Rubicon Diving | SSI Advanced Open Water Diver

<h3>Individual Dive Specialities and Advanced Open Water Diver</h3>
To become an SSI Advanced Open Water Diver you need to complete four speciality courses and have logged 24 dives. Rubicon Diving offers a complete range of SSI Dive Specialities including:
<li>Enriched Air Nitrox</li>
<li>Deep Diving</li>
<li>Night Diving and Limited Visibility</li>
<li>Perfect Buoyancy</li>
<li>Photo and Video</li>
<a href=””>Click here</a> to see a complete list of Dive Specialities

Once you have completed four specialities and logged the necessary dives you will automatically receive your SSI Advanced Open Water Diver rating, along with your SSI Specialty programme certifications. You are now well on your way to becoming a Master Diver.

<strong>Dive specialities vary in price dependent upon the number of open water dives required. Most specialities consist of 2 dives. For more information on specific specialities click on the relevant SSI speciality badge.</strong>

<strong>A 2 dive speciality costs €225, a 3 dive speciality €275, a 4 dive speciality €300.

<strong>The Photo and Video 2 dive speciality costs €250</strong>

<strong><em>For information or advice on becoming an SSI Advanced Open Water Diver contact us at </em></strong>